Skip To Main Content

Monthly Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Drama Club Practice
-
14613 Steele Creek Rd, Charlotte, NC 28273 (Ms. Stanton's Theatre Room)
Tue, Nov 29
Drama Club Practice
-
14613 Steele Creek Rd, Charlotte, NC 28273 (Ms. Stanton's Theatre Room)
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Drama Club Practice
-
14613 Steele Creek Rd, Charlotte, NC 28273 (Ms. Stanton's Theatre Room)
Basketball Game: Unity vs. KIPP (Varsity)
14613 Steele Creek Rd, Charlotte, NC 28273
Fri, Dec 2
Drama Club Practice
-
14613 Steele Creek Rd, Charlotte, NC 28273 (Ms. Stanton's Theatre Room)
Sat, Dec 3
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club Practice
-
14613 Steele Creek Rd, Charlotte, NC 28273 (Ms. Stanton's Theatre Room)
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club Practice
-
14613 Steele Creek Rd, Charlotte, NC 28273 (Ms. Stanton's Theatre Room)
Tue, Dec 6
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club Practice
-
14613 Steele Creek Rd, Charlotte, NC 28273 (Ms. Stanton's Theatre Room)
Subscribe to Alerts PTC Meeting
14613 Steele Creek Rd, Charlotte, NC 28273
Thu, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club Practice
-
14613 Steele Creek Rd, Charlotte, NC 28273 (Ms. Stanton's Theatre Room)
Fri, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club Practice
-
14613 Steele Creek Rd, Charlotte, NC 28273 (Ms. Stanton's Theatre Room)
Sat, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club Practice
14613 Steele Creek Rd, Charlotte, NC 28273 (Ms. Stanton's Theatre Room)
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club: Dress Rehearsal
14613 Steele Creek Rd, Charlotte, NC 28273 (Gymnasium Stage)
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
14613 Steele Creek Rd, Charlotte, NC 28273
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts All Pro Dads' Breakfast
-
14613 Steele Creek Rd, Charlotte, NC 28273
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Game: Unity vs Brookstone (JV & V)
14613 Steele Creek Rd, Charlotte, NC 28273
Fri, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts Early Release Day
14613 Steele Creek Rd, Charlotte, NC 28273
Subscribe to Alerts Snow Scholar Skate Event
-
Kate's Skating Center: 1530 Celanese Rd, Rock Hill, SC 29732
Sat, Dec 17